Unser Team

Steuerberater

Simone Abele

Simone Abele

+49 761 45245-71

simone.abele@stilz-partner.de

Eva Trevisiol, zur Zeit in Elternzeit

Eva Trevisiol, zur Zeit in Elternzeit

+49 761 45245-0
Johannes Frahammer

Johannes Frahammer

+49 761 45245-17

johannes.frahammer@stilz-partner.de

Tanja Gramer

+49 761 45245-18

tanja.gramer@stilz-partner.de

Fabian Kaltenbach

Fabian Kaltenbach

+49 761 45245-65

fabian.kaltenbach@stilz-partner.de

Lubov Martin

Lubov Martin

+49 761 45245-46

lubov.martin@stilz-partner.de

Ricarda Nuding

Ricarda Nuding

+49 761 45245-31

ricarda.nuding@stilz-partner.de

Carolin Rehm

Carolin Rehm

+49 761 45245-14

carolin.rehm@stilz-partner.de

Dominique Wood

Dominique Thoma

+49 761 45245-37

dominique.thoma@stilz-partner.de

Michael Winter

Michael Winter

+49 761 45245-70

michael.winter@stilz-partner.de

Rechtsanwälte

Marcel-Felix Klein

+49 761 45245-56

marcel-felix.klein@stilz-partner.de

Steuerassistenten

Anastasia Dillmann

Anastasia Dillmann

+49 761 45245-69

anastasia.dillmann@stilz-partner.de

Jeanette Ibenthaler

Jeanette Ibenthaler

+49 761 45245-50

jeanette.ibenthaler@stilz-partner.de

Anna Kobzarev

Anna Kobzarev

+49 761 45245-67

anna.kobzarev@stilz-partner.de

Diana Laumann

Diana Laumann

+49 761 45245-73

diana.laumann@stilz-partner.de

Corinna Riechert

+49 761 45245-72

corinna.riechert@stilz-partner.de

Lina Scheeper

Lina Scheeper

+49 761 45245-30

lina.scheeper@stilz-partner.de

Sabine Volk

Sabine Volk

+49 761 45245-58

sabine.volk@stilz-partner.de

Vesna Vranes

Vesna Vranes

+49 761 45245-60

vesna.vranes@stilz-partner.de

Katja Winkler

Katja Winkler

+49 761 45245-42

katja.winkler@stilz-partner.de

Steuerfachwirte

Steffen Erbsland

Steffen Erbsland

+49 761 45245-36

steffen.erbsland@stilz-partner.de

Karin Hennig-Meier

Karin Hennig-Meier

+49 761 45245-34

karin.hennig-meier@stilz-partner.de

Samira Klank

Samira Klank

+49 761 45245-32

samira.klank@stilz-partner.de

Silke Lay

Silke Lay

+49 761 45245-48

silke.lay@stilz-partner.de

Kyra Rothmann

Kyra Rothmann

+49 761 45245-39

kyra.rothmann@stilz-partner.de

Ute Steckel

Ute Steckel

+49 761 45245-63

ute.steckel@stilz-partner.de

Karin Trescher

Karin Trescher

+49 761 45245-48

karin.trescher@stilz-partner.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Ronja Adler

Ronja Adler

+49 761 45245-53

ronja.adler@stilz-partner.de

Robert Kampf

Robert Kampf

+49 761 45245-41

robert.kampf@stilz-partner.de

Susanne Lange

Susanne Lange

+49 761 45245-13

susanne.lange@stilz-partner.de

Lilia Melcher

Lilia Melcher

+49 761 45245-47

lilia.melcher@stilz-partner.de

Tanja Schwarz

Tanja Schwarz

+49 761 45245-29

tanja.schwarz@stilz-partner.de

Buchhalter

Norbert Stegbauer

+49 761 45245-59

norbert.stegbauer@stilz-partner.de

Adriana Zangar

Adriana Zangar

+49 761 45245-33

adriana.zangar@stilz-partner.de

Kanzleiorganisation

Tanja Holm

Tanja Holm

+49 761 45245-0

karriere@stilz-partner.de

Büroleitung

Britta Crocoll

Britta Crocoll

+49 761 45245-26

britta.crocoll@stilz-partner.de

Henrike Tietsche

Henrike Tietsche

+49 761 45245-45

henrike.tietsche@Stilz-Partner.de

Verwaltung/Sekretariat

Yvonne Hagenfeld

Yvonne Hagenfeld

+49 761 45245-91

yvonne.hagenfeld@stilz-partner.de

Stefanie Joos

Stefanie Joos

+49 761 45245-68

stefanie.joos@stilz-partner.de

Anastasia Kovalev

+49 761 45245-10

anastasia.kovalev@stilz-partner.de

Studierende Duale Hochschule

Student der Dualen Hochschule (B.A.)

Lukas Schnurr

+49 761 45245-0

lukas.schnurr@stilz-partner.de

Auszubildende

Rüken Erol

Rüken Erol

+49 761 45245-74

rueken.erol@stilz-partner.de

Angelika Fabrizius

Angelika Fabrizius

+49 761 45245-22

angelika.fabrizius@stilz-partner.de

Svenja Holbach

Svenja Holbach

+49 761 45245-25

svenja.holbach@stilz-partner.de

Natalie Sonnabend

+49 761 45245-75

natalie.sonnabend@stilz-partner.de