Unser Team

Steuerberater

Carmen Biechele

Carmen Biechele

+49 761 45245-46

Carmen.Biechele@Stilz-Partner.de

Johannes Frahammer

Johannes Frahammer

+49 761 45245-17

Johannes.Frahammer@Stilz-Partner.de

Tanja Gramer

Tanja Gramer

+49 761 45245-18

Tanja.Gramer@Stilz-Partner.de

Fabian Kaltenbach

Fabian Kaltenbach

+49 761 45245-65

Fabian.Kaltenbach@Stilz-Partner.de

Stefanie Kiefer

Stefanie Kiefer

+49 761 45245-37

Stefanie.Kiefer@Stilz-Partner.de

Carolin Rehm

Carolin Rehm

+49 761 45245-14

Carolin.Rehm@Stilz-Partner.de

Eva Trevisiol

Eva Trevisiol

+49 761 45245-31

Eva.Trevisiol@Stilz-Partner.de

Rechtsanwälte

Marcel-Felix Klein

+49 761 45245-56

Marcel-Felix.Klein@Stilz-Partner.de

Steuerassistenten

Jeanette Ibenthaler

Jeanette Ibenthaler

+49 761 45245-50

Jeanette.Ibenthaler@Stilz-Partner.de

Anna Kobzarev

Anna Kobzarev

+49 761 45245-67

Anna.Kobzarev@Stilz-Partner.de

Lina Scheeper

Lina Scheeper

+49 761 45245-30

Lina.Scheeper@Stilz-Partner.de

Sabine Volk

Sabine Volk

+49 761 45245-58

Sabine.Volk@Stilz-Partner.de

Vesna Vranes

Vesna Vranes

+49 761 45245-60

Vesna.Vranes@Stilz-Partner.de

Katja Winkler

Katja Winkler

+49 761 45245-42

Katja.Winkler@Stilz-Partner.de

Julia Zähringer

Julia Zähringer

+49 761 45245-49

Julia.Zaehringer@Stilz-Partner.de

Steuerfachwirte

Steffen Erbsland

Steffen Erbsland

+49 761 45245-36

Steffen.Erbsland@Stilz-Partner.de

Karin Hennig-Meier

Karin Hennig-Meier

+49 761 45245-34

Karin.Hennig-Meier@Stilz-Partner.de

Samira Klank

Samira Klank

+49 761 45245-32

Samira.Klank@Stilz-Partner.de

Silke Lay

Silke Lay

+49 761 45245-48

Silke.Lay@Stilz-Partner.de

Kyra Rothmann

+49 761 45245-39

Kyra.Rothmann@Stilz-Partner.de

Karin Trescher

Karin Trescher

+49 761 45245-48

Karin.Trescher@Stilz-Partner.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Ronja Adler

Ronja Adler

+49 761 45245-53

Ronja.Adler@Stilz-Partner.de

Robert Kampf

Robert Kampf

+49 761 45245-41

Robert.Kampf@Stilz-Partner.de

Susanne Lange

Susanne Lange

+49 761 45245-13

Susanne.Lange@Stilz-Partner.de

Lilia Melcher

Lilia Melcher

+49 761 45245-0

Kanzlei.Freiburg@Stilz-Partner.de

Tanja Schwarz

Tanja Schwarz

+49 761 45245-29

Tanja.Schwarz@Stilz-Partner.de

Buchhalter

Norbert Stegbauer

Norbert Stegbauer

+49 761 45245-59

Norbert.Stegbauer@Stilz-Partner.de

Adriana Zangar

Adriana Zangar

+49 761 45245-33

Adriana.Zangar@Stilz-Partner.de

Kanzleiorganisation

Tanja Holm

Tanja Holm

+49 761 45245-51

Tanja.Holm@Stilz-Partner.de

Büroleitung

Britta Crocoll

Britta Crocoll

+49 761 45245-26

Britta.Crocoll@Stilz-Partner.de

Henrike Tietsche

Henrike Tietsche

+49 761 45245-45

Henrike.Tietsche@Stilz-Partner.de

Verwaltung/Sekretariat

Yvonne Hagenfeld

Yvonne Hagenfeld

+49 761 45245-91

Yvonne.Hagenfeld@Stilz-Partner.de

Gabriele Helde

Gabriele Helde

+49 761 45245-10

Gabriele.Helde@Stilz-Partner.de

Stefanie Joos

Stefanie Joos

+49 761 45245-68

Stefanie.Joos@Stilz-Partner.de

Studierende Duale Hochschule

Student der Dualen Hochschule (B.A.)

Lukas Schnurr

+49 761 45245-0

Lukas.Schnurr@Stilz-Partner.de

Auszubildende

Angelika Fabrizius

Angelika Fabrizius

+49 761 45245-22

Angelika.Fabrizius@Stilz-Partner.de

Svenja Holbach

Svenja Holbach

+49 761 45245-25

Svenja.Holbach@Stilz-Partner.de